New Look, same blog

Just an FYI, I am trying some new looks on for my blog. Don’t be scared, its still me.The content and sass are the same, its just the aesthetics of the actual layout are having some growing pains. Will keep you updated. Thanks for reading and please come back, bring some friends and leave some comments! Oh, how I love your comments.

About Deborah Cruz

The founder/editor of The TRUTH about Motherhood http://www.motherhoodthetruth.com
This entry was posted in blogging, layout, new. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Look, same blog

  1. Xenia says:

    Thanks for stopping by, I'm following you now as well!I don't know what your previous look was, but this one is fun! So bright and cheery! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

