Have you ever?

I had to post his because I think Pink is brilliant and we all need to throw some glitter in the air!

About Deborah Cruz

The founder/editor of The TRUTH about Motherhood http://www.motherhoodthetruth.com
This entry was posted in Glitter in te Air, Pink, the Grmmys. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Have you ever?

  1. Robin says:

    That was amazing!

  2. Made.By.Jess says:

    I love your whole entire blog. So I awarded you with the "A Blog with Substance" award. You can come pick it up @ http://sewcraftable.blogspot.com/2010/07/ive-been-featured-yay-me-blog-award.html♥Jess

  3. Nikki says:

    I love this song. I think she has such a beautiful voice…sometimes you wouldn't necessarily think so with some of her other songs. I could really use some glitter right now in my life!

Leave a Reply

