Challenge #3 – Let My Life Song Sing To You

I picked Miley Cyrus’ “I can’t be tamed!” Stop laughing! I realize I am a grown woman who is choosing to use a Miley Cyrus song to represent her life but what can I say..it fits! I have been many things at many different times in my life to many different people but one thing has always been constant, I have always been me and I CAN NOT BE TAMED! Just ask the big guy. He has been trying for 13 years, as did my Daddy before that. It is simply impossible. I am woman , hear me roar!Happy Mothering!

Blog Bash

About Deborah Cruz

The founder/editor of The TRUTH about Motherhood http://www.motherhoodthetruth.com
This entry was posted in Blog Bash Challenge #3. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Challenge #3 – Let My Life Song Sing To You

  1. Brittany C says:

    In all honesty, I was waiting for someone to choose this song!! I knew it was bound to show up!!Thanks for playing & good luck!!

  2. I actually like this song, it's catchy. And it doesn't help that I know one of the dancers 🙂

  3. Sarah says:

    Seriously? I really like that song. I didn't even realize it was Miley Cyrus.

  4. Jacque says:

    Hi there! Coming over from the Blog Bash. I'm following you now. Can't wait to read a little more. Have a great day!

  5. joanny says:

    Fun song, good choice, I am already following you, Happy blog Bash.Joanny

Leave a Reply

